TRI COUNTY COMMUNITY HEALTH COUNCIL, INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNC
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$14,083,747
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$8,230,659
20202$107,524
20121$3,056,622
20001$2,688,942

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2000–20215$14,083,747

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2241$8,230,6596
93.1532$3,089,7711
93.1451$2,688,9422
93.9181$74,3751

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8F41312Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$8,230,659
H1224821Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1532012$3,056,622
H7600547Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452000$2,688,942
H7C37256Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$74,375
H1X36991Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1532020$33,149

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.