Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program Part D - Women, Infants, Children and Youth Grant Supplemental Funding

Awards up to $200,000 per recipient for city or township governments, county governments, for profit organizations other than small businesses, native american tribal governments (federally recognized), native american tribal organizations (other than federally recognized tribal governments), nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the irs, other than institutions of higher education, nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the irs, other than institutions of higher education, others (see text field entitled "additional information on eligibility" for clarification), private institutions of higher education, public and state controlled institutions of higher education, small businesses, special district governments, state governments.

City or township governmentsCounty governmentsFor profit organizations other than small businessesNative American tribal governments (Federally recognized)Native American tribal organizations (other than Federally recognized tribal governments)Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher educationNonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher educationOthers (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification)Private institutions of higher educationPublic and State controlled institutions of higher educationSmall businessesSpecial district governmentsState governmentsHealth & Human Services

In one sentence

Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program Part D - Women, Infants, Children and Youth Grant Supplemental Funding awards up to $200,000 per recipient, open to city or township governments, county governments, for profit organizations other than small businesses, native american tribal governments (federally…

Record fields
Program pool (total)
$3,000,000
Total across all awards in this programme. Not an amount any single applicant can receive.
Award ceiling (per project)
$200,000
Award floor
$0
Typical award
Not confirmed
Deadline
Not stated
Deadline type
Not stated
Opens
Dec 4, 2026
Status
Forecasted
Eligible entities
City or township governments · County governments · For profit organizations other than small businesses · Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized) · Native American tribal organizations (other than Federally recognized tribal governments) · Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education · Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education · Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification) · Private institutions of higher education · Public and State controlled institutions of higher education · Small businesses · Special district governments · State governments
Geography
Not stated
Matching funds
No
Disbursement
Not confirmed
Application effort
Not confirmed
Use of funds
strengthen organizational infrastructure · increase capacity to develop, enhance, or expand access to high quality family-centered HIV care services · HIV Care Innovation · Infrastructure Development
Currency
USD

How much money is available?

Two different figures govern a programme and they are not interchangeable. The programme pool is what the funder has allocated across every award it will make this cycle. The award ceiling is the most one applicant can be granted.

Program pool (total)Across all awards this cycle
$3,000,000
Award ceiling (per project)The most one applicant can receive
$200,000

Who can apply?

level
Derived from the source that published this record
entity
City or township governments, County governments, For profit organizations other than small businesses, Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized), Native American tribal organizations (other than Federally recognized tribal governments), Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification), Private institutions of higher education, Public and State controlled institutions of higher education
+3more, Small businesses, Special district governments, State governments
Source field: entity types
industry
Source field: industries
demographic
children, infants, low income women, youth with HIV
Source field: demographics
use
HIV Care Innovation, Infrastructure Development, increase capacity to develop, enhance, or expand access to high quality family-centered HIV care services, strengthen organizational infrastructure
Source field: use of funds
size limit

Not confirmed

Source field: applicant size limit
clause text

This competition is open to current RWHAP Part D grant recipients and new, eligible applicant organizations proposing to provide RWHAP Part D family-centered care in outpatient or ambulatory care settings to low income women, infants,…

We store the structured fields above. Clause-by-clause text from the guidelines is not connected for this record.

When does it close?

Not statedDeadline type Not stated

What can the money be used for?

4 categorys
The source’s own spending categories, and what is not parsed.
strengthen organizational infrastructureincrease capacity to develop, enhance, or expand access to high quality family-centered HIV care servicesHIV Care InnovationInfrastructure Development

These categories come from the source's own classification. A line-item cost table, where the programme publishes one, lives in the guidelines and is not parsed for this record.

How hard is the application?

1 field
Effort, match requirement and reimbursement, as the source stated them.
Application effort
Not confirmed
Disbursement
Not confirmed
Matching funds
No

Common questions

5 questions
Every answer is a stored field from this record. Questions the source did not answer are not asked.
How much can one applicant receive?
Up to $200,000 per recipient.
How much funding is available in total?
$3,000,000 across the whole programme. This is the total the funder has allocated, not an amount any single applicant can receive.
Who is eligible to apply?
City or township governments, County governments, For profit organizations other than small businesses, Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized), Native American tribal organizations (other than Federally recognized tribal governments), Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification), Private institutions of higher education, Public and State controlled institutions of higher education, Small businesses, Special district governments, State governments.
What can the funding be used for?
strengthen organizational infrastructure, increase capacity to develop, enhance, or expand access to high quality family-centered HIV care services, HIV Care Innovation, Infrastructure Development, as classified by the source.
Is matching funding required?
No. The source states that no matching funds are required.

AI summary of the source text

Optional. Every core field on this record is already above, free and complete.

AI summary of the source text

Studio reads this record’s stored eligibility and materials text and breaks it into separate points, each quoting the exact words it came from. It never writes application prose, never guesses at a field the source did not state, and never estimates anyone’s chances.

Included with Studio

Sign in
Provenance
Source pagegrants.gov
Retrieved2026-09-06
MethodAutomated check
First seen2026-09-06

The official page governs. If the source and this record disagree, the source is correct — programmes change their terms between our checks, so confirm every figure above before you apply.