SKAGIT RIVER SYSTEM COOPERATIVE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file11
Total received$7,319,196
Funders3

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$911,009
20243$3,582,300
20234$2,080,141
20221$47,000
20201$698,746

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOC NOAA - ERA Production2020–20256$6,823,571
Department of Defense, Office of Naval Research2023–20243$448,625
Fort Worth District2022–20232$47,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.4636$6,823,5712
12.3003$448,6258
12.0052$47,00010

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NA24NMFX463C0018DOC NOAA - ERA ProductionFED11.4632024$3,333,675
NA23NMF4630035DOC NOAA - ERA ProductionFED11.4632023$1,230,955
NA20NMF4630308DOC NOAA - ERA ProductionFED11.4632020$698,746
NA25NMFX463C0011DOC NOAA - ERA ProductionFED11.4632025$656,000
NA23NMF4630110DOC NOAA - ERA ProductionFED11.4632023$649,186
NA25NMFX463C0088DOC NOAA - ERA ProductionFED11.4632025$255,009
N442552324006Department of Defense, Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002023$200,000
N442552422460Department of Defense, Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002024$199,884
N442552422458Department of Defense, Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002024$48,741
N442552221003Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052022$47,000
N442552522013Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.