PHILADELPHIA FIGHT

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$7,602,803
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$1,622,159
20211$1,635,250
20201$126,682
20011$4,218,712

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2001–20224$7,602,803

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.1451$4,218,7122
93.2241$1,635,2506
93.1531$1,622,1591
93.9181$126,6821

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H7600553Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452001$4,218,712
H8F41293Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$1,635,250
H1246117Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1532022$1,622,159
H7C37280Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$126,682

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.