COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file29
Total received$49,882,390
Funders4

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$562,725
20247$17,944,613
20235$9,124,163
20222$1,702,129
20216$4,976,245
20204$2,183,524
20191$10,335,833
20183$3,053,158

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Fort Worth District2020–202522$36,201,919
Department of Defense, Office of Naval Research2018–20194$13,388,991
National Park Service2021–20232$266,870
Bureau of Land Management / USDA20231$24,610

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.00522$36,201,91910
12.3004$13,388,9918
15.9452$266,8701
15.2321$24,6104

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
W9126G1920020Department of Defense, Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002019$10,335,833
W9126G2320020Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$6,816,218
W9126G2420072Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052024$6,075,631
W9126G2420059Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052024$4,283,489
W9126G1820040Department of Defense, Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002018$2,284,378
W9126G2420070Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052024$2,202,496
W9126G2120044Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052021$1,741,073
W911KB2420001Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052024$1,628,267
W9126G2420069Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052024$1,374,386
W9126G2320024Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$1,367,990
W9126G2420044Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052024$1,255,727
W9126G2220050Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052022$1,207,330
W9126G2420078Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052024$1,124,617
W911KB2120007Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052021$949,924
W911KB2120001Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052021$906,697
W9126G2320040Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$898,804
W9126G2020039Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052020$856,491
W9126G2120041Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052021$853,296
W9126G2520037Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052025$562,725
W911KB2020516Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052020$542,786
W9126G1820049Department of Defense, Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002018$519,751
W9126G2020037Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052020$516,663
W9126G2220046Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052022$494,799
W911KB2120002Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052021$274,926
W9126G2020027Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052020$267,584
P21AC12281National Park ServiceFED15.9452021$250,329
W9126G1820073Department of Defense, Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002018$249,029
L23AC00275Bureau of Land Management / USDAFED15.2322023$24,610
P23AC00561National Park ServiceFED15.9452023$16,541

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.