YOUNGSTOWN NEIGHBORHOOD DEVELOPMENT CORP

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOH
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$424,859
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$55,000
20251$30,980
20241$26,580
20232$279,596
20211$32,703

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Rural Housing Service2023–20262$300,405
Department of Housing and Urban Development2021–20254$124,454

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
10.4332$300,4050
14.1694$124,4541

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
PLAS41050134413717001Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332023$245,405
PLAS41050134413717002Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332026$55,000
HC220321006Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692023$34,191
HC210321014Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692021$32,703
HC240321024Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692025$30,980
HC230321008Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692024$26,580

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.