UNIVERSITY OF TOLEDO

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOH
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file233
Award amount on file$197,351,510
Funders18

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$39,066
202527$10,191,310
202424$20,536,664
202334$15,689,882
202233$29,038,416
202121$14,289,553
202028$24,895,922
201921$15,438,223
201819$14,646,226
201711$14,374,946
20168$24,413,143
20153$4,496,226
20141$1,769,881
20121$3,513,211
20011$4,018,841

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
43.00110$18,807,70010
81.0878$15,913,3391
93.83712$14,173,52578
93.85919$13,725,47560
93.85513$12,524,68587
93.86610$9,612,043129
12.4208$7,890,51428
93.2427$7,807,127114
93.8658$7,457,221101
93.39611$6,289,68234
93.3956$6,160,99347
93.8534$5,970,72497
93.8474$5,934,50270
12.6303$4,386,6405
47.04114$4,380,54037
93.1451$4,018,8412
93.2793$3,689,254102
15.8089$3,623,1070
93.1532$3,547,0851
93.2734$3,444,15492
93.3932$3,286,61453
12.0061$3,000,0002
93.1135$2,981,32469
47.0499$2,925,76744
47.0749$2,654,51525
93.1212$2,557,55886
47.0764$2,491,17730
12.3005$2,309,7668
93.3512$2,268,37926
93.3941$2,006,78350
47.08411$1,940,58920
10.3103$1,081,5423
93.2863$1,012,54856
93.2621$945,40720
47.0502$847,45943
93.8791$828,06043
47.0703$750,98328
81.0491$647,5001
93.1731$559,78280
93.3982$511,43335
11.6201$500,0000
93.8391$436,36678
93.3101$422,37285
93.3001$308,5871
15.6081$269,2992
12.8001$237,20515
93.9181$106,0001
19.9001$99,8447
81.1211$7,5004

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from. The figures above are computed over all of them.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2041857National Science FoundationFED47.0762020$138,000
R03CA234693National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962019$133,745
K99HL151889National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372020$126,119
F30AG079633National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662022$124,871
G21AC10568Geological SurveyFED15.8082021$112,500
H7C36781Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$106,000
SRB10022GR0091U.S. Mission to AlbaniaFED19.9002022$99,844
20236701140338National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3102023$94,995
2325894National Science FoundationFED47.0742024$80,100
2047955National Science FoundationFED47.0702021$77,270
F31HL160178National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372021$59,159
2023102National Science FoundationFED47.0412020$50,000
2040076National Science FoundationFED47.0412020$50,000
2219905National Science FoundationFED47.0842022$50,000
2323237National Science FoundationFED47.0842023$50,000
2329738National Science FoundationFED47.0842023$50,000
2334125National Science FoundationFED47.0842023$50,000
2419922National Science FoundationFED47.0842024$50,000
2435342National Science FoundationFED47.0842025$50,000
2438337National Science FoundationFED47.0842025$50,000
2448129National Science FoundationFED47.0842025$50,000
2329941National Science FoundationFED47.0742023$44,826
2445841National Science FoundationFED47.0492025$40,000
80NSSC25K7945NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012025$39,996
F31AI183650National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552026$39,066
H1X36984Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1532020$33,874
2224891National Science FoundationFED47.0742023$33,014
R13AG069353National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662020$26,512
F31CA260842National Institutes of HealthFED93.3982022$25,547
2332568National Science FoundationFED47.0742024$20,305
R56AG071332National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662021$9,741
DENE0008585Idaho Field OfficeFED81.1212016$7,500
R01CA286189National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962025$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.