TUBA CITY REGIONAL HEALTH CARE CORPORATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAZ
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file11
Award amount on file$19,635,111
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$1,029,148
20221$625,000
20212$6,871,486
20203$1,608,350
20152$2,580,000
20121$6,921,127

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2012–20246$10,030,550
Centers for Disease Control - OPHPR20211$5,999,561
Indian Health Service2015–20244$3,605,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2244$8,502,3964
93.3541$5,999,5611
93.9332$2,580,0002
93.2572$1,528,1541
93.3831$625,0001
93.2281$400,0001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8024200Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242012$6,921,127
NU58DP007011Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542021$5,999,561
BH16IHS0084Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332015$1,380,000
BH15IHS0027Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332015$1,200,000
H1G37492Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2572020$899,006
H8F41161Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$871,925
H1G53353Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2572024$629,148
NU12IHS0034Indian Health ServiceFED93.3832022$625,000
H8D35448Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$566,330
H1H8IHS0018Indian Health ServiceFED93.2282024$400,000
H8E38778Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$143,014

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.