THE WRIGHT CENTER MEDICAL GROUP

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Award amount on file$7,268,377
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$600,000
20232$1,999,737
20221$104,014
20203$947,444
20191$1,000,000
20031$2,617,182

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2003–20259$7,268,377

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.9124$3,599,4293
93.1452$2,721,1962
93.5301$500,0002
93.2241$372,0024
93.9181$75,7501

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H7628747Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452003$2,617,182
G2649918Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122023$1,499,737
GA133559Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122019$1,000,000
D0455110Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122025$600,000
T9B49012Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.5302023$500,000
G2640099Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122020$499,692
L1C39427Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$372,002
P0647309Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452022$104,014
H7C37175Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$75,750

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.