THE TALLAHASSEE URBAN LEAGUE, INCORPORATED

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationFL
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$253,673
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$45,519
20241$40,478
20231$74,482
20211$72,680
20201$20,514

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Housing and Urban Development2020–20255$253,673

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.1695$253,6731

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
HC220421035Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692023$74,482
HC210421064Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692021$72,680
HC240421045Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692025$45,519
HC230421043Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692024$40,478
HC200421045Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692020$20,514

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.