SPIRIT LAKE TRIBE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationND
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Award amount on file$3,772,303
Funders9

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$280,500
20221$1,725,000
20202$454,679
20192$9,400
20172$600,889
20161$701,835

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.8621$1,725,0001
93.9331$701,8352
16.5281$398,4290
16.5851$315,9180
15.0351$284,9711
20.5261$280,5000
11.3071$56,2503
45.3111$9,4003
81.0871$01

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
22RP3806980Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622022$1,725,000
BH16IHS0134Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332016$701,835
2019EWAXK006Office on Violence Against WomenFED16.5282020$398,429
2016TYFX0002Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852017$315,918
A17AC00015Bureau of Indian AffairsFED15.0352017$284,971
ND-2025-005DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262025$280,500
ED20DEN3070139Economic Development AdministrationFED11.3072020$56,250
NG-01-19-0189-19Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112019$9,400
DEIE0000110Golden Field OfficeFED81.0872019$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.