SEATTLE ROOTS COMMUNITY HEALTH

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$33,124,892
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$3,660,337
20203$1,380,864
20021$24,580,497
19961$3,503,194

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration1996–20216$33,124,892

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2244$29,541,8234
93.1451$3,503,1942
93.9181$79,8751

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8000647Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242002$24,580,497
H8F41567Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$3,660,337
H7600518Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1451996$3,503,194
H8D36710Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$925,415
H8E38490Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$375,574
H7C37307Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$79,875

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.