PUEBLO OF JEMEZ
Find grants for your organisation
Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.
This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.
Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.
By fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Awards | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 3 | $1,454,383 |
| 2024 | 4 | $6,892,834 |
| 2023 | 4 | $1,724,784 |
| 2022 | 4 | $4,824,624 |
| 2021 | 5 | $1,412,804 |
| 2020 | 2 | $711,054 |
| 2019 | 4 | $722,824 |
| 2016 | 2 | $4,910,635 |
| 2014 | 1 | $9,789,037 |
| 2001 | 1 | $-1,556 |
| Not stated | 1 | $536,200 |
Who funded them
Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.
| Funder | Years | Awards | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Health Resources and Services Administration | 2014–2021 | 4 | $10,500,091 |
| Administration for Children and Families - OHS | 2016–2022 | 3 | $8,351,756 |
| Economic Development Administration | 2024 | 2 | $3,536,200 |
| Administration for Children and Families | 2001–2025 | 10 | $3,336,247 |
| Bureau of Justice Assistance | 2021–2025 | 5 | $3,016,461 |
| DOC NIST ERA | 2023–2024 | 2 | $2,946,469 |
| Bureau of Reclamation | 2016–2019 | 2 | $1,160,837 |
| Institute of Museum and Library Services | 2019 | 1 | $108,081 |
| Bureau of Indian Affairs | 2019–2022 | 2 | $21,481 |
Programmes, and what is open under them now
An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.
| Listing | Awards | Total | Open now |
|---|---|---|---|
| 93.224 | 4 | $10,500,091 | 4 |
| 93.600 | 3 | $8,351,756 | 2 |
| 11.307 | 2 | $3,536,200 | 3 |
| 93.575 | 10 | $3,336,247 | 0 |
| 11.029 | 2 | $2,946,469 | 1 |
| 16.596 | 2 | $1,800,000 | 0 |
| 15.519 | 2 | $1,160,837 | 1 |
| 16.710 | 2 | $724,047 | 0 |
| 16.585 | 1 | $492,414 | 0 |
| 45.311 | 1 | $108,081 | 3 |
| 15.035 | 2 | $21,481 | 1 |
The awards themselves
Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.
| Award | Funder | Source | Listing | FY | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H8026584 | Health Resources and Services Administration | FED | 93.224 | 2014 | $9,789,037 |
| 90CI010120 | Administration for Children and Families - OHS | FED | 93.600 | 2022 | $4,323,691 |
| 90CI9937 | Administration for Children and Families - OHS | FED | 93.600 | 2016 | $3,935,888 |
| ED24AUS0G0192 | Economic Development Administration | FED | 11.307 | 2024 | $3,000,000 |
| NT25TBCX029G0015 | DOC NIST ERA | FED | 11.029 | 2024 | $2,446,469 |
| R16AV00028 | Bureau of Reclamation | FED | 15.519 | 2016 | $974,747 |
| 15PBJA23GG05441TRIB | Bureau of Justice Assistance | FED | 16.596 | 2024 | $900,000 |
| 15PBJA24GG03184TRIB | Bureau of Justice Assistance | FED | 16.596 | 2025 | $900,000 |
| 15JCOPS22GG01936INDI | Bureau of Justice Assistance | FED | 16.710 | 2023 | $670,048 |
| H8D36403 | Health Resources and Services Administration | FED | 93.224 | 2020 | $562,085 |
| 24PTNMCCDD | Administration for Children and Families | FED | 93.575 | 2024 | $546,365 |
| 25PTNMCCDD | Administration for Children and Families | FED | 93.575 | 2025 | $546,365 |
| 086905631 | Economic Development Administration | FED | 11.307 | Not stated | $536,200 |
| 23PTNMCCDD | Administration for Children and Families | FED | 93.575 | 2023 | $500,737 |
| NT23TBC0290105 | DOC NIST ERA | FED | 11.029 | 2023 | $500,000 |
| 2020DCBX0081 | Bureau of Justice Assistance | FED | 16.585 | 2021 | $492,414 |
| 21PTNMCDC6 | Administration for Children and Families | FED | 93.575 | 2021 | $477,307 |
| 22PTNMCONT | Administration for Children and Families | FED | 93.575 | 2022 | $436,239 |
| 19PTNMCCDF | Administration for Children and Families | FED | 93.575 | 2019 | $411,771 |
| 21PTNMCSC6 | Administration for Children and Families | FED | 93.575 | 2021 | $350,906 |
| R19AP00062 | Bureau of Reclamation | FED | 15.519 | 2019 | $186,090 |
| H8E38329 | Health Resources and Services Administration | FED | 93.224 | 2020 | $148,969 |
| NG-03-19-0200-19 | Institute of Museum and Library Services | FED | 45.311 | 2019 | $108,081 |
| 90HA000152 | Administration for Children and Families - OHS | FED | 93.600 | 2021 | $92,177 |
| 22PTNMCCDD | Administration for Children and Families | FED | 93.575 | 2022 | $60,095 |
| 15JCOPS23GG01720TECP | Bureau of Justice Assistance | FED | 16.710 | 2023 | $53,999 |
| A19AC00029 | Bureau of Indian Affairs | FED | 15.035 | 2019 | $16,882 |
| 25PTNMCCDY | Administration for Children and Families | FED | 93.575 | 2025 | $8,018 |
| A23AC00141 | Bureau of Indian Affairs | FED | 15.035 | 2022 | $4,599 |
| H8F40946 | Health Resources and Services Administration | FED | 93.224 | 2021 | $0 |
| 01PTNMCCD2 | Administration for Children and Families | FED | 93.575 | 2001 | $-1,556 |
Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.