PASADENA HEALTH CENTER, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationTX
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$14,981,262
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$821,228
20211$1,883,500
20203$903,688
20051$11,372,846

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2005–20236$14,981,262

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2246$14,981,2624

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8006449Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242005$11,372,846
H8F40815Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$1,883,500
H8H49580Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242023$821,228
H8D36426Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$677,255
H8E38934Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$165,199
H8C35291Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$61,234

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.