NEW HORIZON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationSC
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$11,282,280
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$144,528
20211$5,666,671
20201$107,865
19991$5,363,216

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration1999–20254$11,282,280

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2241$5,666,6716
93.1452$5,507,7442
93.9181$107,8651

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8F41711Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$5,666,671
H7600542Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1451999$5,363,216
P0655382Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452025$144,528
H7C37277Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$107,865

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.