NEVADA SYSTEM OF HIGHER EDUCATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNV
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file36
Total received$23,092,462
Funders8

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20255$2,069,894
20242$1,057,532
202310$4,505,927
20227$7,072,378
20214$1,106,792
20202$334,996
20193$5,702,173
20171$500,000
20162$742,770

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Engineer Research and Development Center2019–20234$7,908,804
Department of Commerce2019–20237$7,532,340
Geological Survey2016–202515$5,190,620
National Park Service2022–20256$1,753,461
Bureau of Land Management / USDA20171$500,000
National Institute of Food and Agriculture20201$99,998
Bureau of Land Management20221$59,934
Fort Worth District20231$47,305

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.6304$7,908,8046
11.4317$7,532,3401
15.8057$4,017,2521
15.9456$1,753,4611
15.8088$1,173,3685
15.2321$500,0004
10.3181$99,9981
15.2451$59,9341
12.0051$47,30510

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NA22OAR4310546Department of CommerceFED11.4312022$6,179,983
W912HZ1920011Engineer Research and Development CenterFED12.6302019$4,157,684
W912HZ2320025Engineer Research and Development CenterFED12.6302023$1,818,742
W912HZ1920001Engineer Research and Development CenterFED12.6302019$1,345,407
G25AC00180Geological SurveyFED15.8052025$1,300,000
P24AC00649National Park ServiceFED15.9452024$946,732
G22AC00584Geological SurveyFED15.8052023$730,000
G21AP10578Geological SurveyFED15.8052021$698,502
W912HZ2320021Engineer Research and Development CenterFED12.6302023$586,971
L17AC00234Bureau of Land Management / USDAFED15.2322017$500,000
G16AP00069Geological SurveyFED15.8052016$493,145
NA23OAR4310450Department of CommerceFED11.4312023$474,859
P25AC00948National Park ServiceFED15.9452025$339,697
G25AP00142Geological SurveyFED15.8052025$296,458
P22AC02324National Park ServiceFED15.9452022$275,158
G23AC00529Geological SurveyFED15.8082023$260,000
G16AP00196Geological SurveyFED15.8052016$249,625
G22AP00026Geological SurveyFED15.8052022$249,522
G20AC00449Geological SurveyFED15.8082020$234,998
NA21OAR4310149Department of CommerceFED11.4312021$207,329
NA19OAR4310370Department of CommerceFED11.4312019$199,082
NA23OAR4310610Department of CommerceFED11.4312023$186,810
NA23OAR4310638Department of CommerceFED11.4312023$154,277
G23AC00320Geological SurveyFED15.8082023$147,963
NA22OAR4310227Department of CommerceFED11.4312022$130,000
G21AC10130Geological SurveyFED15.8082021$121,000
G22AC00066Geological SurveyFED15.8082022$119,646
G24AC00147Geological SurveyFED15.8082024$110,800
20203850331952National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3182020$99,998
G23AC00206Geological SurveyFED15.8082023$99,000
P25AC02000National Park ServiceFED15.9452025$84,707
G21AC10098Geological SurveyFED15.8082021$79,961
L22AC00451Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2452022$59,934
P22AC01120National Park ServiceFED15.9452022$58,135
P25AC00504National Park ServiceFED15.9452025$49,032
W9126G2320042Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$47,305

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.