LA RED HEALTH CENTER, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationDE
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$36,226,307
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$874,800
20212$4,057,018
20201$337,114
20061$30,957,375

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2006–20256$36,226,307

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2245$35,726,3074
93.9121$500,0003

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8006651Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242006$30,957,375
H8F40821Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$3,958,625
D0455087Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122025$500,000
H8J54632Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242025$374,800
H8E38706Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$337,114
H2E45069Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$98,393

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.