KANSAS CITY CARE CLINIC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMO
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file12
Award amount on file$31,326,419
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$32,168
20232$550,000
20222$616,666
20211$3,558,125
20203$438,644
20151$15,166,105
20121$4,299,457
19941$6,665,254

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration1994–202412$31,326,419

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2245$19,868,8204
93.1454$6,997,4222
93.1532$4,336,8621
93.9181$123,3151

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8028966Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242015$15,166,105
H7600140Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1451994$6,665,254
H1224807Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1532012$4,299,457
H8F40612Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$3,558,125
H2E45564Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242022$466,666
H8K49813Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242023$400,000
H8E38561Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$277,924
P0646654Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452022$150,000
P0650251Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452023$150,000
H7C37080Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$123,315
H1X36980Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1532020$37,405
P0653504Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452024$32,168

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.