JAMESTOWN S'KLALLAM TRIBE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file23
Award amount on file$12,536,834
Funders8

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$213,721
20244$658,946
20232$204,926
20225$2,157,629
20215$2,251,244
20202$333,891
20192$432,538
20121$6,283,939

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.8671$6,283,9391
93.57510$1,670,4120
93.9331$1,496,6272
14.8621$1,035,0001
93.1361$899,99527
11.3022$381,0006
93.9121$297,6443
16.7101$243,0340
45.3114$179,9893
45.3081$49,1941

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
55IT5306970Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672012$6,283,939
H1H5IHS0009Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332021$1,496,627
22RP5306970Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622022$1,035,000
NU58DP007188Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362022$899,995
H2T40109Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122020$297,644
21QMWACSC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$295,710
19QMWACCDFAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752019$282,549
15JCOPS23GG02016INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$243,034
24QMWACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$210,912
25QMWACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$210,912
ED24SEA0G0111Department of CommerceFED11.3022024$195,000
23QMWACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$194,926
ED21SEA3020021Department of CommerceFED11.3022021$186,000
21QMWACDC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$169,348
22QMWACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$163,440
NG-03-19-0229-19Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112019$149,989
21QMWACCC5Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$103,559
ARPNA-250729-OMLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3082022$49,194
20QMWACCC3Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752020$36,247
NAB-252178-OLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112022$10,000
NAB-253776-OLS-23Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112023$10,000
NAB-256401-OLS-24Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112024$10,000
25QMWACCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$2,809

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.