INSTITUTE FOR POPULATION HEALTH, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMI
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$8,496,501
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$821,228
20211$1,164,625
20203$762,815
20191$5,747,833

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2019–20236$8,496,501

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2246$8,496,5014

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8033654Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242019$5,747,833
H8F40892Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$1,164,625
H8H49586Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242023$821,228
H8D35584Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$565,475
H8E38279Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$143,974
H8C34161Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$53,366

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.