HEARTLAND ALLIANCE HEALTH

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIL
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Award amount on file$53,741,618
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$39,409
20211$2,755,375
20205$1,294,748
20021$44,069,007
19911$5,583,079

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration1991–20239$53,741,618

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2245$47,897,4054
93.1452$5,622,4882
93.9182$221,7251

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8000111Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242002$44,069,007
H7600113Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1451991$5,583,079
H8F40976Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$2,755,375
H8D36106Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$748,625
H8E37700Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$261,184
P0639731Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$139,100
H7C37146Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$82,625
H8C34450Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$63,214
P0650249Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452023$39,409

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.