HEALTH PARTNERS OF WESTERN OHIO

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOH
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$64,353,764
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$500,000
20231$400,000
20221$400,000
20211$7,829,750
20202$2,051,754
20051$53,172,260

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2005–20257$64,353,764

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2247$64,353,7644

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8004212Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242005$53,172,260
H8F41435Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$7,829,750
H8D36695Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$1,277,345
H8E37950Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$774,409
H8J54671Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242025$500,000
H2E45550Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242022$400,000
H8K49745Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242023$400,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.