GREATER SIOUX COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$19,448,225
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$420,000
20241$600,000
20211$1,528,000
20202$794,289
20191$599,999
20121$15,505,937

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2012–20257$19,448,225

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2246$18,848,2264
93.9121$599,9993

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8024171Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242012$15,505,937
H8F40636Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$1,528,000
H8D36089Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$627,770
H8N54145Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242024$600,000
G2033268Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122019$599,999
H8J54713Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242025$420,000
H8E37954Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$166,519

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.