EASTERN BAND OF CHEROKEE INDIANS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNC
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file32
Award amount on file$102,716,712
Funders11

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$142,400
20252$2,538,568
20241$2,500,213
20236$10,471,865
20225$2,344,461
20217$8,126,792
20203$20,093,355
20192$1,323,778
20181$2,927,790
20171$997,715
20161$4,515,627
20141$15,394,032
20121$31,340,116

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6003$35,455,4922
14.8672$33,551,8991
93.57510$15,833,0270
93.8722$8,321,0681
93.7722$6,659,7901
81.0871$997,7151
11.0291$500,0001
16.7101$482,5340
16.5851$400,0000
45.3082$191,8501
11.3021$145,0006
16.5281$85,5810
11.3071$65,0003
45.3114$27,7563

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
55IT3705660Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672012$31,340,116
90CI010025Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$19,717,042
90CI9837Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$15,394,032
90TH0030Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.8722016$4,515,627
90TH0074Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.8722023$3,805,441
NU38TO000025CENTERS FOR DISEASE CONTROL CSTLTSFED93.7722023$3,732,000
NU38OT000269CENTERS FOR DISEASE CONTROL CSTLTSFED93.7722018$2,927,790
21PBNCCSC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$2,736,275
24PBNCCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$2,500,213
25PBNCCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$2,500,213
23PBNCCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$2,281,933
21AH3705660Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672021$2,211,783
21PBNCCDC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$1,724,815
22PBNCCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$1,389,093
19PBNCCCDFAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752019$1,238,197
21PBNCCCC5Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$1,054,757
DEIE0000086Golden Field OfficeFED81.0872017$997,715
NT23TBC0290061DOC NIST ERAFED11.0292023$500,000
15JCOPS21GG03355INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102022$482,534
15PJDP21GG03825DGCTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852022$400,000
20PBNCCCC3Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752020$369,176
90HA000150Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$344,418
ED23ATL3020020Department of CommerceFED11.3022023$145,000
MN-257803-OMS-25Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3082026$142,400
2018EWAXK006Office on Violence Against WomenFED16.5282019$85,581
046907796Economic Development AdministrationFED11.3072022$65,000
MN-248927-OMS-21Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3082021$49,450
25PBNCCCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$38,355
NAB-252281-OLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112022$7,834
NAB-253794-OLS-23Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112023$7,491
NAB-246472-OLS-20Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112020$7,137
NAB-250319-OLS-21Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112021$5,294

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.