DETROIT COMMUNITY HEALTH CONNECTION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMI
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$5,648,281
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$506,051
20211$1,489,122
20201$56,500
19951$3,596,608

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration1995–20244$5,648,281

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.1451$3,596,6082
93.2242$1,995,1736
93.9181$56,5001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H7600117Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1451995$3,596,608
H8F41261Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$1,489,122
H8N54096Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242024$506,051
H7C37145Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$56,500

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.