COW CREEK BAND OF UMPQUA TRIBE OF INDIANS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOR
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file18
Award amount on file$28,889,483
Funders7

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20253$545,467
20243$752,039
20232$623,580
20221$56,169
20213$300,267
20202$318,188
20192$1,869,451
20151$544,666
20121$23,879,656

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.8671$23,879,6561
15.0352$2,190,8191
93.57510$892,0170
16.7102$600,0000
93.9331$544,6662
11.0291$482,3251
93.9121$300,0003

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
55IT4103020Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672012$23,879,656
A19AC00046Bureau of Indian AffairsFED15.0352019$1,799,286
BH16IHS0052Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332015$544,666
15JCOPS23GG02028INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$504,947
NT23TBC0290107DOC NIST ERAFED11.0292023$482,325
A25AC00196Bureau of Indian AffairsFED15.0352025$391,533
H2T39233Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122020$300,000
21PLORCSC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$163,328
24PLORCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$152,039
25PLORCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$152,039
23PLORCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$141,255
15JCOPS23GG02056INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$95,053
21PLORCDC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$84,975
19PLORCCDFAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752019$70,165
22PLORCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$56,169
21PLORCCC5Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$51,964
20PLORCCC3Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752020$18,188
25PLORCCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$1,895

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.