COUNTY OF KITSAP

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$1,635,421
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$1,539,423
20231$45,613
20191$50,385

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Defense, Office of Naval Research2019–20242$1,550,385
Bureau of Justice Assistance2023–20242$85,036

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.3002$1,550,3858
16.7382$85,0364

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
N442552422454Department of Defense, Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002024$1,500,000
N442551820006Department of Defense, Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002019$50,385
15PBJA23GG03911JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$45,613
15PBJA24GG05015JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$39,423

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.