COMMUNITY SERVICE PROGRAMS OF WEST ALABAMA INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAL
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$195,948
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$56,608
20241$49,993
20231$45,572
20211$43,775

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Housing and Urban Development2021–20254$195,948

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.1694$195,9481

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
HC240421010Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692025$56,608
HC230421018Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692024$49,993
HC220421018Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692023$45,572
HC210421072Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692021$43,775

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.