COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$50,810,862
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$600,000
20221$400,000
20211$6,871,250
20203$2,492,350
20021$40,447,262

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2002–20247$50,810,862

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2247$50,810,8624

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8000670Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242002$40,447,262
H8F40470Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$6,871,250
H8D36055Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$1,223,420
H8E38351Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$715,759
H8N54045Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242024$600,000
C1439915Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$553,171
H2E45557Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242022$400,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.