COLLABORATIVE COMPOSITE SOLUTIONS CORPORATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationTN
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$2,635,775
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20212$2,635,775

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Energy Technology Laboratory20211$2,084,997
Golden Field Office20211$550,778

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
81.0891$2,084,9974
81.0871$550,7782

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
DEFE0032045National Energy Technology LaboratoryFED81.0892021$2,084,997
DEEE0009242Golden Field OfficeFED81.0872021$550,778

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.