CLINCH-POWELL RESOURCE CONSERVATION AND DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationTN
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Total received$564,028
Funders3

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$183,056
20241$26,363
20231$36,853
20221$255,000
20211$35,146
20201$27,610

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Fish and Wildlife Service20221$255,000
Department of Housing and Urban Development2020–20255$156,694
Rural Housing Service20251$152,334

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.6311$255,0001
14.1695$156,6941
10.4331$152,3341

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
F21AC01802Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6312022$255,000
PLAS48029643760543026Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332025$152,334
HC220421041Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692023$36,853
HC210421006Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692021$35,146
HC240421030Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692025$30,722
HC200421011Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692020$27,610
HC230421016Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692024$26,363

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.