CITY OF COLUMBUS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOH
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file12
Award amount on file$21,430,662
Funders4

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$286,319
20243$2,309,626
20231$750,000
20221$421,126
20213$4,846,409
20201$10,949,999
20192$1,867,183

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration20201$10,949,999
Bureau of Justice Assistance2019–20258$5,314,946
Centers for Disease Control - OPHPR20211$3,396,977
Centers for Disease Control - NCHHSTP2019–20242$1,768,740

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.1451$10,949,9992
93.3541$3,396,9771
16.8383$3,243,5390
93.9402$1,768,7403
16.5852$1,203,6420
16.7451$421,1260
16.7381$286,3191
16.7101$160,3200

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
UT833926Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452020$10,949,999
NH75OT000056Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542021$3,396,977
15PBJA23GG02325COAPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382024$1,600,000
NH25PS005188Centers for Disease Control - NCHHSTPFED93.9402019$1,219,434
2020ARBX0133Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382021$995,790
15PBJA22GG03948DGCTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852023$750,000
2018ARBXK029Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382019$647,749
NH25PS005261Centers for Disease Control - NCHHSTPFED93.9402024$549,306
2020MUBX0084Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852021$453,642
15PBJA21GG03980MENTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7452022$421,126
15PBJA24GG01908SMTPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382025$286,319
15JCOPS23GG02066PPSEBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$160,320

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.