Direct-to-Consumer Distribution of HIV and other STI Self-Tests
- Award ceiling
- up to $0
- Closes
- Not stated
- Last verified
- 2026-09-07
Awards up to $0 per recipient for for profit organizations other than small businesses, nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the irs, other than institutions of higher education, nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the irs, other than institutions of higher education, private institutions of higher education, public and state controlled institutions of higher education.
In one sentence
Direct-to-Consumer Distribution of HIV and other STI Self-Tests awards up to $0 per recipient, open to for profit organizations other than small businesses, nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the irs, other than institutions of higher education, nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3)…
- Program pool (total)
- $75,000,000Total across all awards in this programme. Not an amount any single applicant can receive.
- Award ceiling (per project)
- $0
- Award floor
- $0
- Typical award
- Not confirmed
- Deadline
- Not stated
- Deadline type
- Not stated
- Opens
- Mar 22, 2027
- Status
- Forecasted
- Eligible entities
- For profit organizations other than small businesses · Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education · Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education · Private institutions of higher education · Public and State controlled institutions of higher education
- Geography
- Not stated
- Matching funds
- No
- Disbursement
- Not confirmed
- Application effort
- Not confirmed
- Use of funds
- HIV self-tests · STI self-tests · resources for treatment and preventive services
- Currency
- USD
How much money is available?
Two different figures govern a programme and they are not interchangeable. The programme pool is what the funder has allocated across every award it will make this cycle. The award ceiling is the most one applicant can be granted.
Who can apply?
Not confirmed
Source field: applicant size limitNot confirmed
We store the structured fields above. Clause-by-clause text from the guidelines is not connected for this record.When does it close?
What can the money be used for?
3 categorysThe source’s own spending categories, and what is not parsed.
These categories come from the source's own classification. A line-item cost table, where the programme publishes one, lives in the guidelines and is not parsed for this record.
How hard is the application?
1 fieldEffort, match requirement and reimbursement, as the source stated them.
- Application effort
- Not confirmed
- Disbursement
- Not confirmed
- Matching funds
- No
What comparable notices state
333 recordsStated ceilings on open records in the same industry.
Among open records stored under Health & Human Services, 333 of 928 state an award ceiling. Those that do run:
- 25th percentile$250,000
- Median$500,000
- 75th percentile$1,200,000
A statistical estimate, not a prediction. It describes what a set of notices has published in this catalogue on the day you read it, and says nothing about what this programme will award. Records stating no ceiling are excluded rather than counted as zero, and the programme pool — what a funder has across every applicant — is a different column and is never mixed in.
Common questions
5 questionsEvery answer is a stored field from this record. Questions the source did not answer are not asked.
- How much can one applicant receive?
- Up to $0 per recipient.
- How much funding is available in total?
- $75,000,000 across the whole programme. This is the total the funder has allocated, not an amount any single applicant can receive.
- Who is eligible to apply?
- For profit organizations other than small businesses, Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Private institutions of higher education, Public and State controlled institutions of higher education.
- What can the funding be used for?
- HIV self-tests, STI self-tests, resources for treatment and preventive services, as classified by the source.
- Is matching funding required?
- No. The source states that no matching funds are required.
AI summary of the source text
Optional. Every core field on this record is already above, free and complete.
AI summary of the source text
Studio reads this record’s stored eligibility and materials text and breaks it into separate points, each quoting the exact words it came from. It never writes application prose, never guesses at a field the source did not state, and never estimates anyone’s chances.
Included with Studio
Sign inThe official page governs. If the source and this record disagree, the source is correct — programmes change their terms between our checks, so confirm every figure above before you apply.