CHAMBERS COUNTY PUBLIC HOSPITAL DISTRICT #1

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationTX
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$17,880,135
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$435,000
20211$2,695,625
20203$1,075,536
20181$0
20071$13,673,974

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2007–20257$17,880,135

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2247$17,880,1354

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8008788Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242007$13,673,974
H8F41360Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$2,695,625
H8D36468Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$730,115
H8J54708Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242025$435,000
H8E38003Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$284,854
H8C35260Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$60,567
C1332006Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242018$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.