CARES COMMUNITY HEALTH

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Total received$10,088,406
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$150,000
20221$150,000
20211$2,412,000
20202$159,703
20121$2,935,474
20011$4,281,229

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2001–20247$10,088,406

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.1453$4,581,2292
93.1532$2,961,7621
93.2241$2,412,0006
93.9181$133,4151

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H7600703Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452001$4,281,229
H1224776Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1532012$2,935,474
H8F40988Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$2,412,000
P0647284Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452022$150,000
P0653493Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452024$150,000
H7C36780Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$133,415
H1X36988Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1532020$26,288

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.