BIG SPRINGS MEDICAL ASSOCIATION INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMO
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Total received$16,256,905
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$500,000
20231$2,716,992
20222$5,000,000
20212$4,721,860
20201$2,318,053
20191$1,000,000

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2019–20258$16,256,905

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.9126$15,035,0453
93.2242$1,221,8606

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
UK943497Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122021$4,000,000
HB147071Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122022$3,000,000
D6049283Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122023$2,716,992
D6036761Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122020$2,318,053
G2846259Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122022$2,000,000
GA133488Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122019$1,000,000
H8H44994Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$721,860
H8J54602Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242025$500,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.