ALBANY AREA PRIMARY HEALTH CARE, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationGA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Award amount on file$60,487,612
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$141,715
20221$149,778
20211$8,905,625
20203$2,243,238
20181$-25,648
20021$41,832,521
19911$7,240,383

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration1991–20239$60,487,612

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2245$52,916,6674
93.1452$7,390,1612
93.5301$141,7152
93.9181$39,0691

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8000763Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242002$41,832,521
H8F40517Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$8,905,625
H7600083Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1451991$7,240,383
H8D36064Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$1,423,235
H8E38094Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$780,934
P0647280Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452022$149,778
T9B49001Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.5302023$141,715
H7C37106Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$39,069
C1331919Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242018$-25,648

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.