AFRICAN MATERIALS RESEARCH SOCIETY

UEIG2SCNRBCN3J3
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIP00267

minority owned business · nonprofit · other minority owned business

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Award amount on file$110,000
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20253$65,000
20242$45,000

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Army Contracting Command Rock Island2024–20253$60,000
Office of Naval Research2024–20252$50,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.4313$60,00014
12.3002$50,0008

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
N629092412097Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002024$25,000
N629092512081Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002025$25,000
W911NF2410406Army Contracting Command Rock IslandFED12.4312025$25,000
W911NF2410188Army Contracting Command Rock IslandFED12.4312024$20,000
W911NF2510145Army Contracting Command Rock IslandFED12.4312025$15,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-14.