ACCESSMATTERS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$35,197,947
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$3,638,931
20221$27,345,273
20201$2,209,955
20191$2,003,788

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2602$29,349,0612
93.2972$5,848,8861

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
FPHPA006515Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.2602022$27,345,273
TP1AH000320Department of Health and Human Services, Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.2972023$3,638,931
TP1AH000249Department of Health and Human Services, Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.2972020$2,209,955
FPRPA006068Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.2602019$2,003,788

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.