WINNEMUCCA INDIAN COLONY OF NEVADA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNV
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$3,558,387
Funders3

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$400,000
20232$2,469,980
20211$35,007
20201$653,400

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Housing and Urban Development2020–20233$2,658,387
DOC NIST ERA20231$500,000
Bureau of Reclamation20241$400,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.8621$1,969,9802
14.8672$688,4071
11.0291$500,0001
15.5191$400,0001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
22GC3201980Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622023$1,969,980
55IT3201980Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672020$653,400
NT23TBC0290089DOC NIST ERAFED11.0292023$500,000
R24AP00146Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5192024$400,000
21AH3201980Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672021$35,007

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.