WEST LIBERTY UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWV
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$975,311
Funders3

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$125,021
20241$10,000
20191$840,290

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health (NHLBI)20191$840,290
National Park Service20251$125,021
Geological Survey20241$10,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8391$840,29080
15.9451$125,0211
15.8081$10,0005

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R15HL147135National Institutes of Health (NHLBI)FED93.8392019$840,290
P25AC01027National Park ServiceFED15.9452025$125,021
G24AC00474Geological SurveyFED15.8082024$10,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.