VICTIMS INFORMATION BUREAU OF SUFFOLK, INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNY
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$2,375,000
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$425,000
20241$1,200,000
20231$750,000

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Office for Victims of Crime2023–20242$1,950,000
Office on Violence Against Women20251$425,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.3202$1,950,0005
16.5291$425,0001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15POVC23GG04040HTOffice for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202024$1,200,000
15POVC22GK03679HTOffice for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202023$750,000
15JOVW24GK00868DISAOffice on Violence Against WomenFED16.5292025$425,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.