UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAK
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$1,047,162
Funders4

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$444,872
20231$197,623
20222$380,092
20211$24,575

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health20241$444,872
Department of Defense, Office of Naval Research2022–20232$335,570
Fort Worth District20221$242,145
Fish and Wildlife Service20211$24,575

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3611$444,87250
12.3002$335,5708
12.0051$242,14510
15.6081$24,5752

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R21NR021303National Institutes of HealthFED93.3612024$444,872
W911KB2220010Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052022$242,145
N624732320005Department of Defense, Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002023$197,623
N624732220006Department of Defense, Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002022$137,947
F21AC02949Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6082021$24,575

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.