UNIVERSITY OF MASSACHUSETTS DARTMOUTH

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file103
Award amount on file$65,215,431
Funders8

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$405,995
20259$7,969,832
202413$7,355,342
202324$13,874,112
202222$12,423,450
20219$4,633,148
20207$10,766,785
20196$1,900,686
20186$2,736,081
20175$2,915,526
Not stated1$234,474

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Office of Naval Research2017–202524$33,104,565
National Science Foundation2017–202663$23,298,983
National Institutes of Health2017–20247$5,782,132
Air Force -- Research Lab2022–20253$1,111,839
Army Contracting Command Rock Island2022–20232$971,278
NASA Headquarters2018–20222$705,773
Economic Development AdministrationNot stated1$234,474
Geological Survey20191$6,387

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.30024$33,104,5658
47.07611$9,531,60330
47.04114$3,880,29137
47.05010$3,815,69743
93.8472$3,187,30470
47.04912$2,978,23844
47.07013$2,351,47128
93.8593$1,339,77160
12.8003$1,111,83915
12.4312$971,27814
93.8461$716,45159
43.0012$705,77310
47.0742$561,95425
93.8551$538,60687
11.3071$234,4743
47.0831$179,72916
15.8081$6,3870

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from. The figures above are computed over all of them.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
N000142012170Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002020$4,509,735
N000142212012Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002022$4,328,191
N000142412231Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002024$4,290,264
N000142512315Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002025$4,280,001
N000142012849Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002020$4,170,195
N000142312141Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002023$3,463,000
2234915National Science FoundationFED47.0762023$2,988,121
R01DK129432National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472021$2,735,126
2405930National Science FoundationFED47.0762025$1,642,502
2130252National Science FoundationFED47.0762022$1,498,020
1934111National Science FoundationFED47.0762020$1,155,937
N000142512112Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002025$1,018,086
N000142312133Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002023$977,788
N000142312054Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002023$780,615
1652752National Science FoundationFED47.0762017$778,770
N000141712355Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002017$753,779
R00GM147656National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592022$746,999
K01AR069685National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462017$716,451
1851361National Science FoundationFED47.0502019$706,801
1749635National Science FoundationFED47.0702018$614,957
FA95502210107Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002022$600,000
2235489National Science FoundationFED47.0762023$599,926
N000141812415Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002018$584,028
1756599National Science FoundationFED47.0502018$567,587
80NSSC22K0630NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012022$555,751
W911NF2220160Army Contracting Command Rock IslandFED12.4312022$546,035
R56AI172547National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552022$538,606
N000142212289Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002022$508,936
2143263National Science FoundationFED47.0412022$506,972
2339606National Science FoundationFED47.0412024$505,075
2220343National Science FoundationFED47.0502023$480,694
N000142312473Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002023$467,647
N000142112549Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002021$461,639
1658054National Science FoundationFED47.0502018$461,615
R56DK114514National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472019$452,178
R15GM126576National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592017$441,694
2242042National Science FoundationFED47.0502023$438,331
2149893National Science FoundationFED47.0502022$430,631
W911QY2320002Army Contracting Command Rock IslandFED12.4312023$425,243
2302094National Science FoundationFED47.0702024$420,766
2203612National Science FoundationFED47.0492022$416,682
2447188National Science FoundationFED47.0412025$408,434
2533556National Science FoundationFED47.0412026$405,995
FA95502310037Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002023$392,064
2041855National Science FoundationFED47.0762020$374,000
2309670National Science FoundationFED47.0492023$365,401
N000141812799Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002018$357,872
2309609National Science FoundationFED47.0492023$349,101
2329652National Science FoundationFED47.0412024$338,643
2319097National Science FoundationFED47.0502024$336,586
2318711National Science FoundationFED47.0702024$319,199
2123283National Science FoundationFED47.0502021$316,901
2041479National Science FoundationFED47.0412021$313,790
2345023National Science FoundationFED47.0742023$304,351
N000142412332Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002024$302,377
N001742210008Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002022$299,709
2208277National Science FoundationFED47.0492022$296,555
2247710National Science FoundationFED47.0492023$289,248
1904204National Science FoundationFED47.0412019$282,391
2309548National Science FoundationFED47.0492023$270,195
N000142112236Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002021$257,664
2404769National Science FoundationFED47.0742024$257,603
N000142412763Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002025$257,000
2217172National Science FoundationFED47.0412022$251,341
2315489National Science FoundationFED47.0762023$240,000
N000142012457Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002020$237,502
2225818National Science FoundationFED47.0702023$236,148
017914813Economic Development AdministrationFED11.307Not stated$234,474
2511516National Science FoundationFED47.0492025$232,034
N000141912410Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002019$228,588
N000142312123Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002023$225,000
N000141712709Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002017$224,832
1826155National Science FoundationFED47.0412019$224,341
2110496National Science FoundationFED47.0492021$210,000
2138898National Science FoundationFED47.0412022$199,902
2010366National Science FoundationFED47.0412020$199,299
2407454National Science FoundationFED47.0492024$189,022
2309301National Science FoundationFED47.0492023$180,000
2309332National Science FoundationFED47.0492023$180,000
2334229National Science FoundationFED47.0832024$179,729
2153430National Science FoundationFED47.0702022$175,000
2114981National Science FoundationFED47.0762021$151,325
S10GM154301National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592024$151,078
80NSSC18K1013NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012018$150,022
2115333National Science FoundationFED47.0702022$149,314
2229976National Science FoundationFED47.0702023$140,000
2144772National Science FoundationFED47.0702022$132,087
N000142012741Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002020$120,117
FA95502510181Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002025$119,775
2140729National Science FoundationFED47.0702021$116,000
2207260National Science FoundationFED47.0412022$104,166
2148404National Science FoundationFED47.0502022$76,551
2047832National Science FoundationFED47.0412021$70,703
2309845National Science FoundationFED47.0412023$69,239
2439847National Science FoundationFED47.0762024$53,000
2201125National Science FoundationFED47.0762022$50,002
2229890National Science FoundationFED47.0702022$12,000
2316568National Science FoundationFED47.0702023$12,000
2412589National Science FoundationFED47.0702024$12,000
2532095National Science FoundationFED47.0702025$12,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.