UNITED KEETOOWAH BAND OF CHEROKEE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOK
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file25
Award amount on file$52,314,883
Funders5

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$3,902,461
20243$4,256,053
20235$4,991,758
20224$2,798,584
20214$7,976,393
20202$651,901
20192$1,755,914
20181$400,000
20161$50,000
20121$25,531,819

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Housing and Urban Development2012–20222$26,331,819
Administration for Children and Families2018–202514$23,791,743
Bureau of Justice Assistance2023–20244$1,885,462
Institute of Museum and Library Services2020–20223$243,059
Indian Health Service2016–20242$62,800

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.8671$25,531,8191
93.57514$23,791,7430
16.5961$893,2930
14.8621$800,0001
16.7102$592,1690
16.5851$400,0000
45.3113$243,0593
93.2282$62,8001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
55IT4015820Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672012$25,531,819
21RFOKCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$5,000,000
24RFOKCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$3,843,253
25RFOKCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$3,843,253
23RFOKCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$2,876,296
22RFOKCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$1,899,584
21RFOKCDC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$1,772,675
19RFOKCCDFAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752019$1,355,914
15PBJA22GG02024TRIBBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5962023$893,293
22RP4015820Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622022$800,000
21RFOKCSC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$752,783
23RFOKCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$630,000
15JCOPS22GG01857INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102023$519,264
20RFOKCCC3Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752020$507,842
21RFOKCCC5Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$450,935
15PJDP23GG04108DGCTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852024$400,000
18RFOKCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752018$400,000
19RFOKCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752019$400,000
NAE-246617-OLS-20Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112020$144,059
NAE-252432-OLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112022$89,000
15JCOPS22GG01908INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102023$72,905
25RFOKCCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$59,208
D255IHS0425Indian Health ServiceFED93.2282016$50,000
D255IHS0501Indian Health ServiceFED93.2282024$12,800
NAB-252235-OLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112022$10,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.