TRUSTEES OF THE COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCO
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file365
Award amount on file$571,517,811
Funders21

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20264$1,349,349
202548$34,396,641
202451$66,833,522
202353$43,900,032
202251$284,490,688
202135$22,489,009
202046$22,893,222
201924$13,343,498
201831$43,978,450
201711$7,946,973
20164$7,707,365
20152$4,513,942
20142$3,599,089
20101$7,467,058
20091$984,973
19931$5,624,000

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Geological Survey2017–202510$241,154,873
National Science Foundation2016–2026166$109,353,927
National Energy Technology Laboratory2017–20246$46,091,916
Golden Field Office2016–202523$33,699,432
Advanced Research Projects Agency Energy2015–202512$28,616,468
Office of Science1993–202523$25,339,987
National Institutes of Health2014–202524$19,424,250
NASA Headquarters2018–202634$16,241,497
Office of Naval Research2015–202518$10,604,604
Dept of the Army -- Materiel Command2020–20259$9,582,002
National Institute of Standards and Technology2018–20247$7,706,728
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention - ERA20101$7,467,058
Idaho Field Office2009–20249$5,829,656
Army Contracting Command Rock Island2018–20257$4,376,026
Air Force -- Research Lab2020–20244$1,841,294
Bureau of Reclamation2019–20225$1,826,222
DARPA - Tactical Technology Office20211$888,123
National Institute of Food and Agriculture20192$845,837
Washington Headquarters Services2024–20252$465,444
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA20201$137,534
Bureau of Land Management20201$24,933

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.80810$241,154,8730
81.0896$46,091,9161
81.08722$32,078,8961
47.04937$31,151,69944
81.13512$28,616,4681
47.04154$26,143,98937
81.04923$25,339,9871
47.05029$17,789,85343
47.0769$13,811,55030
43.00128$10,666,05410
12.30018$10,604,6048
47.07022$9,949,28528
12.6309$9,582,0025
93.2621$7,467,05820
11.6203$6,556,5390
81.1219$5,829,6564
43.0126$5,575,4432
47.0795$4,529,77813
12.4317$4,376,02614
93.8595$4,040,13560
47.0831$3,286,06016
93.8674$3,175,52574
93.8391$2,715,06078
93.8531$2,579,65597
47.0845$1,898,58520
12.8004$1,841,29415
15.5065$1,826,2220
93.2863$1,708,92656
81.1171$1,620,5361
93.8553$1,236,34187
93.8472$1,219,21770
11.6094$1,150,1890
12.9101$888,1234
93.1431$884,02912
10.3102$845,8373
47.0754$793,12836
93.8371$738,87378
93.8462$707,66359
12.9022$465,4441
93.3941$418,82650
12.4201$137,53428
15.2321$24,9331

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from. The figures above are computed over all of them.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
DESC0019171Office of ScienceFED81.0492018$750,000
DESC0024191Office of ScienceFED81.0492023$750,000
N000142412219Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002024$750,000
2124010National Science FoundationFED47.0702022$749,997
2439815National Science FoundationFED47.0762025$748,680
R61HL141794National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372018$738,873
1752756National Science FoundationFED47.0502018$719,174
1824330National Science FoundationFED47.0502018$701,262
DESC0026322Office of ScienceFED81.0492025$686,542
2046428National Science FoundationFED47.0492021$685,552
1917860National Science FoundationFED47.0492020$675,661
R35GM157192National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592025$675,382
2340761National Science FoundationFED47.0412024$668,200
1636164National Science FoundationFED47.0412016$658,684
2340993National Science FoundationFED47.0412024$656,791
2143926National Science FoundationFED47.0412022$641,328
DENE0009198Idaho Field OfficeFED81.1212022$640,000
DENE0009293Idaho Field OfficeFED81.1212023$640,000
FA95502210053Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002022$623,057
2241892National Science FoundationFED47.0412023$621,000
1945565National Science FoundationFED47.0502020$620,624
DEEE0007553Golden Field OfficeFED81.0872016$614,298
N000142312395Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002023$606,570
80NSSC22K1105NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012022$604,359
N000142012492Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002020$600,685
2419282National Science FoundationFED47.0702024$600,000
W911NF2210273Army Contracting Command Rock IslandFED12.4312022$600,000
W911NF2220238Dept of the Army -- Materiel CommandFED12.6302022$600,000
2206986National Science FoundationFED47.0412022$599,930
80NSSC20K0070NASA HeadquartersFED43.0122020$599,296
2031800National Science FoundationFED47.0412020$594,074
DESC0018647Office of ScienceFED81.0492018$592,191
80NSSC22K0385NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012022$582,084
W911NF2220235Dept of the Army -- Materiel CommandFED12.6302022$581,509
80NSSC24K0169NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012024$579,391
2238563National Science FoundationFED47.0492023$571,201
DESC0020189Office of ScienceFED81.0492019$570,000
FA95502210495Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002022$566,729
2044865National Science FoundationFED47.0702021$565,999
2139971National Science FoundationFED47.0412021$564,025
N000142112535Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002021$560,000
DEAR0001205Advanced Research Projects Agency EnergyFED81.1352020$557,751
2246274National Science FoundationFED47.0412023$555,274
2452699National Science FoundationFED47.0492025$555,000
80NSSC24K1647NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012024$553,791
2206807National Science FoundationFED47.0412022$550,000
2505678National Science FoundationFED47.0492025$550,000
2234617National Science FoundationFED47.0842023$548,676
1932482National Science FoundationFED47.0702020$546,204
R15GM159260National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592025$540,053
1939838National Science FoundationFED47.0412019$537,109
1944725National Science FoundationFED47.0412020$534,044
1704204National Science FoundationFED47.0702017$533,934
2117660National Science FoundationFED47.0752021$530,504
1652943National Science FoundationFED47.0702017$529,641
N000141512435Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002015$528,747
2148614National Science FoundationFED47.0412022$527,804
W911NF2310131Army Contracting Command Rock IslandFED12.4312023$525,000
1944204National Science FoundationFED47.0412020$523,027
80NSSC19K0414NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012019$522,287
1945010National Science FoundationFED47.0492020$521,376
N000142412442Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002024$520,152
1750760National Science FoundationFED47.0702018$517,545
2350519National Science FoundationFED47.0492024$504,840
2310111National Science FoundationFED47.0492023$500,000
2428213National Science FoundationFED47.0412025$500,000
DENE0008590Idaho Field OfficeFED81.1212017$499,920
1935321National Science FoundationFED47.0502019$499,823
1904527National Science FoundationFED47.0502019$499,698
N000142112321Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002021$498,810
80NSSC18K0262NASA HeadquartersFED43.0122018$498,791
2012408National Science FoundationFED47.0502020$495,918
20176701929105National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3102019$495,837
DENE0008942Idaho Field OfficeFED81.1212021$494,763
2114464National Science FoundationFED47.0412022$489,371
2003861National Science FoundationFED47.0492020$488,754
2227018National Science FoundationFED47.0702022$485,112
1925747National Science FoundationFED47.0702019$480,591
2151038National Science FoundationFED47.0502023$480,458
2238701National Science FoundationFED47.0702023$479,164
N000141812567Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002018$474,841
DEAR0001094Advanced Research Projects Agency EnergyFED81.1352019$466,378
1849359National Science FoundationFED47.0702019$461,000
2339634National Science FoundationFED47.0492024$457,014
2109210National Science FoundationFED47.0492021$455,655
R21EB034464National Institutes of HealthFED93.2862023$453,914
2137243National Science FoundationFED47.0412022$453,895
1807583National Science FoundationFED47.0492018$453,018
FA95502010089Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002020$451,694
1762616National Science FoundationFED47.0412018$449,182
2317097National Science FoundationFED47.0502023$449,180
N000142512078Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002025$445,080
2530753National Science FoundationFED47.0502025$441,467
2244331National Science FoundationFED47.0492023$439,574
R21EY035764National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672024$435,700
R21EY036178National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672024$434,599
N000142212240Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002022$429,507
2210566National Science FoundationFED47.0792022$428,366
DENE0009457Idaho Field OfficeFED81.1212024$426,633
R21AI176058National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552024$424,524

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.