TONKAWA TRIBE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOK
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file24
Total received$21,943,261
Funders6

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20253$545,057
20244$1,309,155
20235$4,609,012
20225$2,385,550
20214$1,397,480
20191$86,130
20161$687,830
20121$10,923,047

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Housing and Urban Development2012–20236$17,149,244
Administration for Children and Families2021–20259$2,420,092
Bureau of Justice Assistance20242$949,221
Indian Health Service2016–20252$867,830
DOC NIST ERA20231$500,000
Institute of Museum and Library Services2022–20244$56,874

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.8673$15,028,1141
93.5759$2,420,0921
14.8622$2,035,0002
93.9331$687,8302
11.0291$500,0001
16.7311$499,4261
16.5831$449,7951
93.4441$180,0001
14.8701$86,1302
45.3114$56,8743

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
55IT4030200Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672012$10,923,047
23ICOK30200Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672023$3,731,358
22RP4030200Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622022$1,035,000
21GC4030200Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622022$1,000,000
BH16IHS0137Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332016$687,830
21QAOKCSC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$529,431
NT23TBC0290086DOC NIST ERAFED11.0292023$500,000
15PJDP23GG02181TRIBBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7312024$499,426
15POVC23GG00881CJAXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5832024$449,795
21AH4030200Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672021$373,709
24QAOKCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$359,934
25QAOKCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$359,934
23QAOKCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$330,780
21QAOKCDC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$306,754
22QAOKCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$249,600
21QAOKCCC5Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$187,586
U152IHS0129Indian Health ServiceFED93.4442025$180,000
22QAOKCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$90,950
ROSS191233Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8702019$86,130
NAE-254970-OLS-23Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112023$36,874
NAB-252156-OLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112022$10,000
NAB-253679-OLS-23Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112023$10,000
25QAOKCCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$5,123
NAB-256361-OLS-24Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112024$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.