THRIVE ALLEN COUNTY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationKS
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Award amount on file$1,248,871
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$30,000
20251$45,639
20241$73,232
20221$100,000
20211$1,000,000

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2021–20222$1,100,000
Rural Housing Service2024–20263$148,871

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.9122$1,100,0003
10.4333$148,8710

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
GA142939Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122021$1,000,000
P1045774Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122022$100,000
PLAS18001019047378002Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332024$73,232
PLAS18001019047378003Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332025$45,639
PLAS18001019047378004Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332026$30,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.