TARLETON STATE UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationTX
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file18
Award amount on file$6,913,328
Funders5

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20253$984,036
20246$2,126,078
20233$230,338
20223$1,548,185
20211$1,412,944
20202$611,747

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institute of Food and Agriculture2020–20247$3,056,680
National Science Foundation2021–20245$1,833,632
National Institutes of Health2024–20254$1,663,016
Department of Commerce20241$260,000
Health Resources and Services Administration20251$100,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
10.3264$2,111,6701
47.0761$1,412,94430
10.3102$798,2623
93.8371$464,50278
93.2421$419,534115
93.8531$408,00097
93.1131$370,98069
11.3031$260,0007
47.0741$190,35025
10.2171$146,7480
47.0412$130,35937
93.9121$100,0003
47.0831$99,97916

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2147501National Science FoundationFED47.0762021$1,412,944
20247000143678National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3262024$750,000
20227000137313National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3262022$749,923
20226702436151National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3102022$500,000
R15HL179671National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372025$464,502
R15MH135412National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422025$419,534
R15NS137286National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532024$408,000
R15ES036711National Institutes of HealthFED93.1132024$370,980
20207000131281National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3262020$350,596
20226800837107National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3102022$298,262
20207000131552National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3262020$261,151
ED23AUS0G0070Department of CommerceFED11.3032024$260,000
2326712National Science FoundationFED47.0742024$190,350
20247000343833National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2172024$146,748
P1054822Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122025$100,000
2324640National Science FoundationFED47.0832023$99,979
2222764National Science FoundationFED47.0412023$98,746
2301392National Science FoundationFED47.0412023$31,613

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.