TAGIUGMIULLU NUNAMIULLU HOUSING AUTHORITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAK
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$77,487,070
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$2,705,731
20201$212,645
20121$74,568,694

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Housing and Urban Development2012–20213$77,487,070

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.8672$77,274,4251
14.8701$212,6452

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
55IH0201120Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672012$74,568,694
21AH0201120Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672021$2,705,731
ROSS201450Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8702020$212,645

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.